data plans

How To Roll Over Unused Data On Glo Network

If you are the type that normally subscribe to a glo hsi data plan but hardly finish it before it expires, you can now avoid wastage of the unused MB. This is possible as a result of the Glo Roll Over service.

Whenever you renew your subscription or subscribe to another plan before the current subscription expires, the unused portion of the remaining volume is carried forward and added to the volume of the new subscription and the validity also extended as the validity of the new subscription is added to the current subscription.

So, to roll over, ensure you renew your subscription or subscribe to another plan before the current subscription expires.

Cool..huh?

2 Comments

2 Comments

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

To Top